New In // Lip Balm & Micellar Cleansing Water

New Products

Hi Guys!

My last purchases of my shopping trip to Liège were a Tinted Lip Balm and a bottle of Micellar Cleansing Water. Both of those products I purchased at Di (a Belgian drugstore chain).

Di Haul

Since I read a lot about Micellar cleansing water, I decided to give it a go and bought this bottle of Garnier. I also was in need of a new lip balm and this one was new in store. The Pure and Natural Lip Balm is (according to the Di magazine) a hype in the UK. They say even Emma Watson is addicted to it. This Lip Balm is a natural product (hence the name), so I decided to also take this home with me and give it a go. I hope this lip balm helps to restore my slightly troubled lips, so I have some high hopes for it!

These were my final new products from my shopping trip! Has anyone used them already? If so, what were your thoughts about it? Please let me know!

See you all soon!

Xoxo

Anneleen

2 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Make-up, Skincare

2 responses to “New In // Lip Balm & Micellar Cleansing Water

  1. Will you write a review about the Garnier Micellar cleansing water?! I’ve seen this passing by on blogs but love to hear more opinions about it!

    x Aurélie

    • Yes I will definitely write a review, but I first want to try it out for some time so I can give an honest opinion🙂 So funny you found my blog I thought I did not commented with my link yet, but thanks for passing by!

Leave a Reply

