EOTD // Everyday Look

Hi Guys!

Today I bring you a face of the day. Well it’s not really a full face make-up look, but there will be a full face picturešŸ™‚ (for the first time, so don’t be harsh please! Because I don’t really like myself on camera and for my blog I will probably have to overcome this ‘fear’ :p)

Today I have to go to a lecture, so I decided to put on some make-up, but since I’m in a ‘breakout-period’ I did not want to do my whole face. Therefor I just did some eye make-up and just put on some tinted lip balm. And this was the result:

Everyday Look open

Everyday Look Closed

And I also took someĀ close-ups So you guys can really see my eyes:

Everyday Close-up

I really liked the outcome! Perfect as an everyday look for Uni or just every regular day really. The products I used are:

– Essence BE LOUD eyeshadow duo (03 Rock The Block)
– Catrice Kohl Kajal Pencil (030 Brown)
– Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp ultra-volume mascara (01 Black)
– Figs & Rouge Tinted Lip Balm (Soft Cherry)

So what do you guys think? Would you wear this as an everyday look? Please let me know!

See you all soon!

Xoxo

Anneleen

2 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Make-up

2 responses to “EOTD // Everyday Look

  1. Mooie look heb je gemaakt!

Leave a Reply

